Corporate Contacts

Art Partners, LLC
dba BINDERS Art Supplies and Frames®
3330 Piedmont Rd. Suite 18
Atanta, GA 30305

Howard Krinsky, Owner
404.237.6331 ext. 200 • howard@bindersart.com

Lee Keener, Controller
404.237.6331 ext. 201 • lee@bindersart.com

Beth Robison, Senior Buyer
404.237.6331 ext. 202 • beth@bindersart.com

Stacey Smith, Buyer
404.237.6331 ext. 226 • stacey@bindersart.com

Chloe Hansbrough, Marketing Director
404.237.6331 ext. 203 • chloe@bindersart.com

Jade Bleclic, Creative Director
404.237.6331  •               Jade@bindersart.com

Chris Strawbridge, Orders
404.237.6331 ext. 204 • orders@bindersart.com

Irene Dodge, Outreach
404.237.6331 ext. 205 • irene@bindersart.com

Ivy Kilpatrick, Inventory
404.237.6331 ext. 124 • inventory@bindersart.com

Gale Hambrick, Accounting Receptionist
404.237.6331 ext. 125 • Gale@bindersart.com