Welcome Artists!

Corporate Contacts

Art Partners, LLC
dba BINDERS Art Supplies and Frames®
3330 Piedmont Rd. Suite 18
Atanta, GA 30305

Howard Krinsky, Owner
404.237.6331 ext. 200 • howard@bindersart.com

Beth Robison, Buyer
404.237.6331 ext. 202 • beth@bindersart.com

Chelsea Smith, Orders
404.237.6331 ext. 204 • chelsea@bindersart.com

Tami Ross, Marketing
404.237.6331 ext. 205 • tami@bindersart.com

Stuart Shapiro, Sales Manager
404.237.6331 ext. 208 • stuart@bindersart.com

Stacey Smith, Buyer
404.237.6331 ext. 226 • stacey@bindersart.com

Carla Raleigh, Buyer - Performance Makeup
404.237.6331 ext. 225 • carla@bindersart.com

Lee Keener, Controller
404.237.6331 ext. 201 • lee@bindersart.com